Robert Birming

Be My Buddy

Update Aug 30: I changed my mind on this. Please read the Oops! I Did It Again post for more information.


I've been considering starting a supporters page for a while, but I've been feeling conflicted...

I don't want to launch it just for the sake of it. While I want it to add some value, I don't want it to feel like a cheaper experience for those who don't want to or can contribute financially.

The solution became Birming Buddies.

This gives you early access to new add-ons and palettes for the Bearming theme. You'll also be mentioned on the Birming Buddies page, and your name will be highlighted in blog challenges that you participate in.

Additionally, you'll have the opportunity to comment and make suggestions for theme features when new posts are made on the Ko-fi supporters page.

I hope this adds value for those who wish to contribute, while still allowing everyone else to continue using this blog and the theme without restrictions.

Thank you so much for your support!

PS. Despite the Birming Buddies name, I consider anyone who visits my blog a true buddy. You're awesome!