Robert Birming

It's alive!

I've been keeping an eye at Bear Blog for a while. I really like the approach and philosophy.

So, I started thinking: "What shall I write about? The blog needs to have a theme." And I kept thinking and thinking and thinking... Finally I realized I could go on brainstorming until that storm turned into a tornado and swept everything away.

It's great to have clear idea, of course, but sometimes it's better to just throw it out there and see what happens. Just as the acorn doesn't know it will turn into a mighty oak, so can something seemingly "meaningless" turn into something we couldn't have imagined.

So, here goes nothing ... or maybe something.

Look! It's moving. It's alive. It's alive... It's alive, it's moving, it's alive, it's alive, it's alive, it's alive, IT'S ALIVE!

#creativity