Robert Birming

No blog yet? You might need 3.

Before I resumed blogging just over a year ago, I did a lot of research and contemplation. I considered things such as:

Ultimately, I got tired of overthinking and decided to go for it. Best decision ever!

I began writing in both Swedish and English, experimented with different platforms, and tried blogging anonymously. All in and all over the place.

Looking back now, I realize that the time I spent trying to figure things out was just a waste of time. I didn't gain any clarity from all that thinking; in fact, the more I thought about it, the more distant the launch date felt.

It wasn't until I actually started blogging that I began to figure out what I wanted to write about and which tools to use. If I hadn't decided to start, I'd still be stuck, just thinking and not writing a single word.

Perhaps you're in a similar situation. You want to start blogging, but haven't because you feel like you don't have all the answers.

Believe me, you will never have all the answers. Blogging is an ongoing journey without a final destination. That's the beauty of it – to blog is to constantly evolve.

Go for it! Experiment. Find your way...

Blogging is back, more popular than ever, and the possibilities are endless. It doesn't have to cost anything to start, and there's a wealth of blogging inspiration to fuel your creativity.

The best time to start a blog, or three, is NOW.